Skip To Main Content

Calendar

School Academic Calendars

Orangewood School Calendar

April 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Opening Doors Series
-
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
ASVAB Testing
-
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
FIRE Fair
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4